miwafoxl's creations

Triple The Trouble and new alias

About Triple The Trouble

This is a reimagination (reboot) of a piece called Double The Trouble [2012] by 3dNOW part of the compilation Wobble Trouble 2 released by Kusemono Records. This work inspired me to start making electronic music back around 2013. I was amazed so much with this song back when dubstep guns still was a thing. As it was part of my childhood I decided to stamp myself in the track and approach a different mood. While I can't be as good, I've put all my efforts to mix Triple The Trouble to perfection and it I think it turned out pretty good and I'm satisfied that I could pull this off the way it is. Huge love to 3dNOW for making such memorable numbers as well as allowing me to release this one, it's such a honor to work with you dude. ^^

About SPACE FOX -> miwafoxl:

TL;DR: SPACE FOX has a unappealing stylistically approach which made me unhappy with my work. miwafoxl approach is much more liberating and resonates more with my personality. Then, if you aren't scared of that (you better be) and are interested in some weird crap, please consider following my channel.

Long Version: As for this new alias, I'm looking to expand drastically the range of what I can do and explore myself even further. I was never really a fan of having a certain particular sound or style. I painfully tried to build one over the years in different aliases, in which i got ... unsuccessful. Not because I was bad or stagnated — hell, I was skyrocketing at my production each time — no it wasn't that, it was because I was unhappy with this approach. SPACE FOX wouldn't allow me to continue any further because it tried to maintain itself being SPACE FOX the best it could.

I'm losing all the little I have with this move: recognition, opportunities, probably fans, but I never bothered myself with that. It's more about if I'm satisfied or not with my work. Of course, I still will be making 'bass music' from time to time but I will mostly drift away to something unfamiliar which will only be available only in my Bandcamp and YouTube channel.

No. 1: Triple The Trouble and new alias
No. 2: Branching Aliases in Music
No. 3: A box I can fit into